Rednex show in Bangalore

Rednex was in Bangalore a few days back and I made it sure to be present when they performed at the palace grounds here.

I was in high school when I first heard the song ‘Cotton eye Joe’ and it became one of my favorites that time. Now, when I heard that Rednex is coming to Bangalore for their first ever performance in India, I made it a point to make sure that I attend it, no matter how much work remains pending. So, there I was witnessing the performance of Rednex right in front of me, not more than 30 feet away ( Did I mention that I managed to get the VIP passes). It was fun. The energy; the music; the style, everything was just as I expected from a world-class band.

Leave a Reply

